TERM 2

WEEK 5

FAMILY HUB... EVERYTHING
YOU NEED TO
KNOW IN THE
ONE PLACE

  • HOME
  • FAMILY HUB
  • OUR SCHOOL
  • OUR LEARNING
  • STUDENT SUPPORT
  • JOIN OUR COMMUNITY
  • GET IN TOUCH

STAY UP TO DATE
ON SCHOOL NEWS

To access our school newsletter follow the link below.

CLICK HERE

PARENT LOUNGE

Parent Lounge is designed to provide you with everything you need throughout your child's education journey, keeping you engaged and providing a way for you to interact with both your child's learning and the school community.

CREATING FAMILY HUB AS AN APP ON YOUR PHONE

This document will assist you in gaining easy access to the 'Family Hub' by making this section of the website an app on your phone. Follow the steps in the document to gain easy access.

CLICK HERE

WEAR YOUR UNIFORM WITH PRIDE

The St Paul's School uniform is compulsory.

The dress code reinforces in students a pride in their own appearance, instils recognition of themselves as an integral part of our school community, assists in developing pride in representing their school and promoting equality amongst all students.

St Paul's Lutheran School uniform items are available for purchase at Albury Uniforms & Schoolwear

Address: 1104 Mate Street,
North Albury NSW 2640
Phone: 02 6040 9381

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday
9.00am to 5.00pm or by appointment.

For more information on the uniform,
please contact us.

IMPORTANT DATES

FIRST DAY YRS 1-6 2023

Wednesday 1 February

FIRST DAY KINDERGARTEN 2023

Thursday 2 February

SWIMMING LESSONS

Mon 6 - Fri 10 February

COMBINED FAMILY SERVICE + STAFF INSTALLATION

Sunday 5th February

CAPTAINS INSTALLATION SERVICE

Tuesday 7 February - 9.15 am

PARENT INFORMATION NIGHT

Tuesday 14 February

SWIMMING CARNIVAL

Friday 17 February

NAPLAN

Mon 20 - Wed 22 March

CONFERENCES + IEP MEETINGS

Tues 21 Feb & Thurs 23 Feb

SCHOOL POLICIES

2021 ANNUAL REPORT